Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Alex Young

Alex Young

Director of Client Relations
alex.young@nm.com

Panama

 

 
 C Gregory Schweiger

C Gregory Schweiger, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®, CLTC

Senior Financial Representative
greg.schweiger@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Conor R Armstrong

Conor R Armstrong

Financial Representative
conor.armstrong@nm.com

 
 Edward V Mc Cluskey

Edward V Mc Cluskey

Financial Representative
ed.mccluskey@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Gregoire Carter Narcisse

Gregoire Carter Narcisse

Financial Representative
g.narcisse@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Barbados

France

 

Jacqueline Roxanne Postell

Director of Network Office Supervision
jackie.postell@nm.com

Trinidad

 

 
 Jeffrey M Fisher

Jeffrey M Fisher

Chief Financial Officer
jeff.fisher@nm.com

 
 Jonathan S Chea

Jonathan S Chea, CLTC


jonathan.chea@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Nationality:  Cambodia

 

Juliya Fuzaylova

Recruiter
juliya.fuzaylova@nm.com

Uzbekistan

 
 Justin Peter Santangelo

Justin Peter Santangelo

Financial Advisor
justin.santangelo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Katie C Cornette

Katie C Cornette, B.S., MBA


katie.cornette@nm.com

Colombia

 
 Kevin Mark Regan

Kevin Mark Regan

Financial Advisor
kevin.regan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kristi Lee Holmes

Kristi Lee Holmes

Associate Financial Representative
kristi.holmes@nm.com

 
 Loren Matthew Farinelli

Loren Matthew Farinelli

Financial Representative
loren.farinelli@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Lynnette C Scarcello

Technology Coach
lynnette.scarcello@nm.com

Lynnette serves as TSFG's Technology Productivity Consultant - TPC.  In this role, she is responsible for all training, consulting and coaching for the various technologies used by all FR's, AFR's, Staff, and leadership.  Her focus is inclusive of  the core 5 Technologies:  CRM, PPA, eSignature, NM Connect and the Client Website.  Her goal is to assist our financial teams to become Digitally Savvy through technology best practices that streamline their respective business and serve their clients' needs.  She thrives on working with individuals and teams to develop their talents and make a difference in their lives each and every day.   

 

In her previous roles in Northwestern Mutual Lynnette was one of the Home Office’s Regional Technology Consultants.  In that role, Lynnette supported a group of 12 offices across the Southern Region through consultations with Career Advisors and their teams as well as Leadership and staff.  Lynnette was born and raised in the Milwaukee area, and has traveled extensively for her work.  She brings to the team an accomplished career of over 25 years of expertise in the areas of sales, leadership, consulting, training and coaching.

 

Prior to her current role, Lynnette worked at Northwestern Mutual as an AFR, FR, Recruiter and Marketing Assistant for two different District Offices in the greater Milwaukee area. She was also one of the key Technical Trainers for the CRM project, responsible for training NM Field Office staff, FR’s and Management on CRM. She had the pleasure of training the very first field office that migrated to CRM when the technology was first introduced to the field.

 

Lynnette also spent 6 years as a Dale Carnegie International Trainer and Professional Coach, leading teams in Wisconsin, Pennsylvania, and Nevada.  This work brought her the opportunity to travel out west and live in Las Vegas, NV.  

 

In her spare time, Lynnette enjoys golfing, hiking, cooking, and music, and being near and in the water.  Lynnette was recently married to the love of her life, Robert "Bobby", in October of 2016.  They have 5 grown children between the two of them – 3 boys and 2 girls, as well as two adorable cats.  The couple currently makes their home in Plantation, FL. 

 

Marci L Hoyer

Associate Financial Representative
marci.hoyer@nm.com

Italy

 

 
 Margaret A Beyer

Margaret A Beyer

Executive Assistant
maggie.beyer@nm.com

 
 Michael Calamaro

Michael Calamaro

College Unit Director
michael.calamaro@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Ronald Lee Via Jr

Ronald Lee Via Jr

Financial Representative
ron.via@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Shushana Fuzaylova

Financial Assistant
shushana.fuzaylova@nm.com

Uzbekistan

 

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck